(828) 538-2425 46 Haywood St #11, Asheville, NC 28801
Why Our Customers Love Us

Our Google Reviews

Teresa Alvaradejo
Teresa Alvaradejo
19:10 21 May 20
Dr. Zachers’ work is the best by far. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful, I’ll never go anywhere else!
Terry S
Terry S
16:35 15 Mar 20
As always, If I need a little tweaking, Dr. Z and staff are always very accommodating! Easy in and out so the drive from outside Asheville is well worth it!
Colleen Kitchin
Colleen Kitchin
16:41 21 Feb 20
Dr. Zacher is the best! I have had botox and filler for many years by many different people. This is by far my best experience with both. I had under eye filler which came out amazing! I strongly recommend mountain radiance for your cosmetic needs.
Jessica Catton
Jessica Catton
21:58 20 Feb 20
I only have great things to say about Mountain Radiance Medical Spa! I've been receiving laser hair removal and was pleasantly surprised with the process. Bri is fast and thorough and makes you feel super comfortable while getting treatment, and not to mention that the price is hard to beat! I would highly recommend going to see her for your laser hair removal! Also, Dr. Z is great at administering Botox! You can tell right away that he is very knowledgable and he takes his time... which I find very important when receiving Botox injections. My many experiences that I have had with the whole team has been wonderful, and I can't recommend them enough.read more
Marlee Whisenant
Marlee Whisenant
20:35 20 Feb 20
Dr. Zacher is the BEST! All of my experiences here have been wonderful. I have been a few times just for Botox but had been thinking about having my lips done for a while. I scheduled the appointment and it was so easy and literally pain free!! I didn’t feel a thing! He did such a good job! Staff is so welcoming and friendly as well!
Roni Craft
Roni Craft
14:49 22 Nov 19
Dr Z is a true artist! Painless injections! My lips are so gorgeous and natural looking just like I asked for! He is also my botox go-to... Andrea at the front desk does an amazing job scheduling me and dealing with my hectic work hours ! Looking forward to my next visit with Dana for some “laser work”. Great service, best pricing in area and a lovely location within the Haywood Hotel... makes you feel like royalty just walking in....read more
Val DiMaggio
Val DiMaggio
00:57 22 Nov 19
From my new friend at the front desk to Dr. Z, the ambiance, professionalism, class, and services were the best I’ve ever encountered. I went in for Botox and was very pleased with the valet parking, beautiful Haywood park hotel setting, friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Z is an artist above all! I will be going back definitely!! Dr. Zs bedside manner, personality and skill were better than 99% of cosmetic surgeons I’ve endured for Botox injections in FLA. So grateful he and his staff are here in WNC!read more
Janelle Spangler
Janelle Spangler
17:05 15 Nov 19
I love this place! Laser hair removal is painless. Already noticing a huge difference with just a few treatments. And prices are affordable. Dr. Zacher and staff are fabulous!
Tiffany Harwick
Tiffany Harwick
17:04 31 Oct 19
I am soo happy! I met with Doctor Z, and what a Magic Man he is! He is like an artist, and the various needles used are his paint brushes! Almost painless, and the BEST I have ever looked with injectables. A big Hug to you, Doctor Z, and thank you so very much!Most Sincerely,Tiffany
Lisa Kolodgy
Lisa Kolodgy
01:18 23 Oct 19
Absolutely delighted with the treatments my mother and I received this morning and afternoon with Dr. Zacher. My mother's filler placement and results are amazing, and I cannot wait until my Botox starts taking effect (bye-bye crows feet!) He and his staff are very accommodating and professional, as well as informative about the procedures. We look forward to many more treatments in the future! Thank you Dr. Zacher!read more

Our Facebook Reviews

Kaitlyn Nichole Decker
Kaitlyn Nichole Decker
2020-02-20T20:46:25+0000
I got laser hair removal done here! & Bri was the sweetest and talked me through the entire procedure! The procedure only took 10 minutes and it did not hurt. i would give this place 10 stars and recommend it to everybody!!read more
Brittany Stanley
Brittany Stanley
2020-02-19T22:30:26+0000
I normally don’t give reviews but I just felt like I needed to. This has been my second treatment of Botox... I would give this place a ten if I could! Wonderful establishment💜 lovely staff💜read more
Savannah Pope
Savannah Pope
2019-12-13T02:14:43+0000
Today was my first treatment with Dr. Zacher and I must say, he highly exceeded my expectations! He was very patient, professional, and did an excellent job explaining all my treatment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic services!read more
Tiffany Anders
Tiffany Anders
2019-11-27T00:20:16+0000
Dr. Zacher is so knowledgeable & gives you recommendations tailored to fit the things you would like to improve as well as different options to fit your current budget. They are also always running specials 🤩read more
Emily Street Kuykendall
Emily Street Kuykendall
2019-10-30T16:40:31+0000
Today was my first experience with lip fillers and Botox! I was extremely nervous about the procedure to say the least but the Dr. was very knowledgeable and when he says it’s pain free he isn’t lying! I loved my experience and will be back!read more
Lauren Kinsland Tatham
Lauren Kinsland Tatham
2019-08-22T22:05:30+0000
Mountain Radiance is fantastic! Everyone is delightful; friendly and professional each and every visit. I’ve been seeing Dr. Zacher for over three years and I’ve never had anything but positive experiences. I can personally recommend laser hair removal, botox, and lip injections. I would never consider going anywhere else!read more
Carol Seaver
Carol Seaver
2019-08-03T15:48:26+0000
i have received treatment here for years. great results and comfortable techniques.
Emily Glasgow Dresback
Emily Glasgow Dresback
2019-07-23T14:31:33+0000
WOW! Go see this magnificent team! Dana & Dr Z are absolutely wonderful, incredibly knowledgable, and let's be honest ... magicians! I needed a bit of hand holding with the laser treatment because I was unsure what to expect; Dana was so calming and reassuring it felt as if I was talking to a dear friend. As for the treatment itself - CAKE WALK. I highly recommend Mountain Radiance. Now, stop reading this and call them!read more
Kelley Joyner
Kelley Joyner
2019-07-20T17:01:52+0000
My experience with Mountain Radiance was amazing! From consultation to procedure to follow up, Dr Z and the front desk staff are very accommodating, pleasant, and assuring! As a first timer to injections I was pretty nervous but was very happy with my results and would highly recommend their services!read more
Brianna Allen
Brianna Allen
2019-06-12T23:46:06+0000
I had my first laser hair treatment today with Dana and she was absolutely amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you for doing what you do.read more
Katie Thompson
Katie Thompson
2019-05-30T18:00:06+0000
I rarely give reviews, especially for facials because I either feel like enough wasn’t done or am disappointed by the products used. Wow, wow and WOW! Absolutely blown away by the quality and service of this exceptional spa. Hands down the best facial I ever had! I wasn’t really sure what I needed and a facial was customized for me when I arrived. Considering all that was done to me (from the products and devices used during my session to the superior service I received) I was expecting the bill to blow a hole in my pocket and was shocked to see that it was more reasonably priced than most places I have visited in the area as well as where I used to live in Florida. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, Phoebe and Melissa! You will see me again soon!! :):):):):)read more
Jenelle Marie Pierce
Jenelle Marie Pierce
2019-05-22T15:34:20+0000
Phenomenal job, pain free, and soooo happy with the results! I will be coming back for sure!
Mommasue Weston
Mommasue Weston
2019-05-03T00:34:44+0000
I had laser hair removal done (first treatment) and it was, for me, completely painless and fast! Looking forward to not shaving in my near future! Dana Dowdy is the esthetician and she is awesome. Highly recommended!!read more
Kaylee Cuccia
Kaylee Cuccia
2019-05-01T20:59:01+0000
This place is fantastic! I did the free trial of laser hair removal treatment for my underarms just to see how I liked it and it wasn’t bad or painful at all! I was surprised that it only took like 4 minutes total...I was in and out! Also after that one treatment my underarm hair grew back sooo much slower so I didn’t have to shave every day like I normally would, it was like every 3-4 days before I would get any stubble! And I also used to get really bad razor burn but after the treatment it stopped happening. I didn’t know that would help it but it definitely did. I was really pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, free la croix while I waited, clean and professional. Highly recommend trying it out!read more
Suefan Hobgood
Suefan Hobgood
2019-03-20T15:28:46+0000
I’ve seen Dr. Zacher several times for Botox, lip filler, and under eye filler. I’m always greeted with a friendly staff and walk out looking great! I saw him today for Botox in my forehead and Volbella in my under eyes. The procedures were both quick and painless. I would recommend Dr Zacher to anyone.read more

Our Demand Force Reviews


 Schedule a Free Consultation

Call our office at (828) 538-2425 or