(828) 538-2425 46 Haywood St #11, Asheville, NC 28801
Why Our Customers Love Us

Our Google Reviews

Tiffany Harwick
Tiffany Harwick
17:04 31 Oct 19
I am soo happy! I met with Doctor Z, and what a Magic Man he is! He is like an artist, and the various needles used are his paint brushes! Almost painless, and the BEST I have ever looked with injectables. A big Hug to you, Doctor Z, and thank you so very much!Most Sincerely,Tiffany
Lisa Kolodgy
Lisa Kolodgy
01:18 23 Oct 19
Absolutely delighted with the treatments my mother and I received this morning and afternoon with Dr. Zacher. My mother's filler placement and results are amazing, and I cannot wait until my Botox starts taking effect (bye-bye crows feet!) He and his staff are very accommodating and professional, as well as informative about the procedures. We look forward to many more treatments in the future! Thank you Dr. Zacher!read more
Cori Webber
Cori Webber
21:40 22 Oct 19
Their laser specialist, Dana, is amazing! I went in today for my first treatment for laser hair removal. It was quick and PAINLESS. I couldn't believe it! Also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Zacher and their front desk associate Andrea, they were so kind! Will definitely return and I highly recommend!
Carrie Logan
Carrie Logan
17:08 22 Oct 19
I'm only in my late thirties, but my wrinkly forehead had been making me self-conscious for years. After years of making self-deprecating jokes about how I was 37 but my forehead was 60, or how my grandmother was part Sharpei, I seriously looked into Botox and I'm so glad I did. Getting just my forehead done was surprisingly affordable, and it's made me more confident about my appearance. Dr. Zacher and his staff are friendly, their downtown location is convenient, making appointments online is easy, and the appointments themselves only take ten minutes. I've been coming here for over a year now and would recommend this place to anyone.read more
Holly .Cafaro
Holly .Cafaro
01:04 09 Oct 19
I had my first laser hair removal treatment and Dana made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. It was also wayyyyy less painful than what I expected!
Anonymous
Anonymous
19:09 10 Sep 19
It is such a pleasure to be working with Dr. Zacher and his staff. From the moment I began speaking to Andrea, at the front desk, my experience at Mountain Radiance has been impeccable. Dr. Zacher is candid, particular, and a true artist. His ability to discern and create beauty is extremely impressive and he makes each visit authentic and comfortable. His office decor is beautifully detailed and the atmosphere is kept pristine and professional, while making one feel "at home". I highly recommend Mountain Radiance and am so grateful to have found such a wonderful place to get my cosmetic enhancements achieved. Thank you so much!read more
Allison Elise Crisp
Allison Elise Crisp
02:11 07 Sep 19
My experience here was amazing. Dr. Zacher and his office manager were so kind, friendly, professional, and most importantly made me feel very comfortable about my decision to get lip filler. I will definitely continue to come back here for my filler needs and would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Zacher really takes time with his patients and wants to ensure you are making a decision you are happy with. Thank you for such great service!!read more
Rhonda Bugbee
Rhonda Bugbee
22:03 03 Sep 19
Had a great experience today with laser treatment on my age spots. Super sweet staff and very cozy atmosphere . I plan on getting Christmas gift cards for family for laser hair removal. Great prices also.
Erin Cahill
Erin Cahill
19:50 31 Jul 19
Had the IPL laser done on my face for 3 treatments. Excellent treatment from the staff at an awesome price. Would highly recommend!
Lesa Peterson
Lesa Peterson
17:03 28 Jul 19
I have been to Mountain Radiance several times. Dr. Zacher is kind and professional. I have been very satisfied with his suggestions and pleased with the results, very natural and not overdone. Highly recommend.

Our Facebook Reviews

Emily Street Kuykendall
Emily Street Kuykendall
2019-10-30T16:40:31+0000
Today was my first experience with lip fillers and Botox! I was extremely nervous about the procedure to say the least but the Dr. was very knowledgeable and when he says it’s pain free he isn’t lying! I loved my experience and will be back!read more
Lauren Kinsland Tatham
Lauren Kinsland Tatham
2019-08-22T22:05:30+0000
Mountain Radiance is fantastic! Everyone is delightful; friendly and professional each and every visit. I’ve been seeing Dr. Zacher for over three years and I’ve never had anything but positive experiences. I can personally recommend laser hair removal, botox, and lip injections. I would never consider going anywhere else!read more
Carol Seaver
Carol Seaver
2019-08-03T15:48:26+0000
i have received treatment here for years. great results and comfortable techniques.
Emily Glasgow Dresback
Emily Glasgow Dresback
2019-07-23T14:31:33+0000
WOW! Go see this magnificent team! Dana & Dr Z are absolutely wonderful, incredibly knowledgable, and let's be honest ... magicians! I needed a bit of hand holding with the laser treatment because I was unsure what to expect; Dana was so calming and reassuring it felt as if I was talking to a dear friend. As for the treatment itself - CAKE WALK. I highly recommend Mountain Radiance. Now, stop reading this and call them!read more
Kelley Joyner
Kelley Joyner
2019-07-20T17:01:52+0000
My experience with Mountain Radiance was amazing! From consultation to procedure to follow up, Dr Z and the front desk staff are very accommodating, pleasant, and assuring! As a first timer to injections I was pretty nervous but was very happy with my results and would highly recommend their services!read more
Brianna Allen
Brianna Allen
2019-06-12T23:46:06+0000
I had my first laser hair treatment today with Dana and she was absolutely amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you for doing what you do.read more
Katie Thompson
Katie Thompson
2019-05-30T18:00:06+0000
I rarely give reviews, especially for facials because I either feel like enough wasn’t done or am disappointed by the products used. Wow, wow and WOW! Absolutely blown away by the quality and service of this exceptional spa. Hands down the best facial I ever had! I wasn’t really sure what I needed and a facial was customized for me when I arrived. Considering all that was done to me (from the products and devices used during my session to the superior service I received) I was expecting the bill to blow a hole in my pocket and was shocked to see that it was more reasonably priced than most places I have visited in the area as well as where I used to live in Florida. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, Phoebe and Melissa! You will see me again soon!! :):):):):)read more
Jenelle Marie Pierce
Jenelle Marie Pierce
2019-05-22T15:34:20+0000
Phenomenal job, pain free, and soooo happy with the results! I will be coming back for sure!
Mommasue Weston
Mommasue Weston
2019-05-03T00:34:44+0000
I had laser hair removal done (first treatment) and it was, for me, completely painless and fast! Looking forward to not shaving in my near future! Dana Dowdy is the esthetician and she is awesome. Highly recommended!!read more
Kaylee Cuccia
Kaylee Cuccia
2019-05-01T20:59:01+0000
This place is fantastic! I did the free trial of laser hair removal treatment for my underarms just to see how I liked it and it wasn’t bad or painful at all! I was surprised that it only took like 4 minutes total...I was in and out! Also after that one treatment my underarm hair grew back sooo much slower so I didn’t have to shave every day like I normally would, it was like every 3-4 days before I would get any stubble! And I also used to get really bad razor burn but after the treatment it stopped happening. I didn’t know that would help it but it definitely did. I was really pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, free la croix while I waited, clean and professional. Highly recommend trying it out!read more
Suefan Dobert
Suefan Dobert
2019-03-20T15:28:46+0000
I’ve seen Dr. Zacher several times for Botox, lip filler, and under eye filler. I’m always greeted with a friendly staff and walk out looking great! I saw him today for Botox in my forehead and Volbella in my under eyes. The procedures were both quick and painless. I would recommend Dr Zacher to anyone.read more
Delicia Lee
Delicia Lee
2019-01-15T14:52:14+0000
so finally after a lot of research at age 35 I decided to try Lazer hair removal. I've tried it for 2 areas of my most self conscious places my chin and armpits. I've only had 3 treatments as of now and my armpits are next to no hair growth my chin still needs a couple more times. I couldn't be more pleased from the chipper greating at the door to the professional approach from Dr Z. parking can be a pain but they offer Valle looking forward to my extra 10 minutes every day to use towards something else!!!!!read more
Chris McWhorter
Chris McWhorter
2019-01-10T17:39:00+0000
All of the staff at Radiance Med Spa are extremely friendly and available to answer all your questions. I will be back
Brandy Sampler
Brandy Sampler
2018-11-10T15:52:54+0000
such a great experience not only are the staff courteous but they are super effective. totally recommend to anyone looking for laser hair removal
Alicia Noel Payne
Alicia Noel Payne
2018-10-08T01:20:44+0000
Wow! Dr.Zachers is the doctor to see if you are wanting lip injections. A true professional that really listens to what you want and leads you in the right direction. I have had lip injections in the past and was never truly satisfied with the results.....I also always dreaded having my lips injected because it hurt!! Not this time! There truly was zero pain, and I’m in love with my lips! They are exactly what I wanted! Thanks Mountain Radiance!!! I will be back:)read more

Our Demand Force Reviews


 Schedule a Free Consultation

Call our office at (828) 538-2425 or