(828) 627-2711 46 Haywood St #11, Asheville, NC 28801
Why Our Customers Love Us

Our Google Reviews

Richard McWhorter
Richard McWhorter
12:19 23 Dec 18
I have been very pleased with the Botox treatment received from Dr. Zacher and his staff. They were available and very helpful answering all of my questions or concerns. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Neeley Dawson
Neeley Dawson
21:55 21 Dec 18
I did very thorough research (not all medspa providers are equal!!!) and I'm so very glad I chose Mountain Radiance Spa and Dr. Zacher. I'm absolutely thrilled with my results! Very natural, I look like myself—just better! Would be my little secret but can't help but telling all my friends. I'm just sorry I didn't go see him sooner! Great location, and incredible staff, I was so nervous but really shouldn't have been, everyone was so kind. Thank you all so much!read more
Courtney Wohl
Courtney Wohl
15:55 13 Dec 18
Dr.Zacher and his staff are great! I've been in for botox, filler and just started laser hair removal and always have a great experience. Always in and out in a quick manner and never have to wait. They always have great deals going on as well!
Heather Rogers
Heather Rogers
21:53 05 Dec 18
Dr. Zacher is amazing- I was Very nervous because this was my first time getting filler… My lips look amazing and he was able to do it painlessly… It’s really quite nice walking into the beautiful Haywood hotel lobby where his office is located upstairs so it’s quite intimate and private… He’s very kind and sweet and just took all of my concerns away I went ahead and had him do some Botox as well so it’s been a wonderful visit. Great pricing too!read more
Hava Ashley
Hava Ashley
20:26 02 Dec 18
I’ve had Botox here and have had my lips done twice as well. Loved my results absolutely no pain, best place I’ve went for injectables hands down.
Heather Campbell
Heather Campbell
20:44 08 Nov 18
Dr. Zacher’s work is amazing! From Botox to vobella lip injections his procedures are painless. After years with Dr. Zacher I have found his bedside manner and technique to be the best in Asheville. Dr. Z listens to every clients needs and keeps my cosmetic procedures completely natural; upon request. I have referred dozens of friends, family and co-workers and their experience has been the same.read more
Charlize Campbell
Charlize Campbell
20:33 08 Nov 18
I have been a client of Dr. Zacher's for over 5 years and have always found his work to be top of the line. As a registered nurse I am very particular about who I see, and I trust Dr. Z 100% with my comedic needs. From Botox to lip injections he always keeps every procedure pain-free and natural looking; which is what I request.
Olivia Coles
Olivia Coles
03:25 17 Oct 18
Dr. Zacher has done my lips several times and it was quick and painless! The staff are friendly and welcoming. There is valet parking and they are extremely accommodating as well. My experiences have been five star and that is why I continue to return and refer. Thank you!
Greg Davis
Greg Davis
14:32 11 Aug 18
I went to see dr z for laser hair removal and he is the best in Asheville he will save you a lot of money compared to other places I would recommend him to anybody
Vanessa Griffith
Vanessa Griffith
03:37 01 Aug 18
Dr. Zachers is a master of his craft. I have been a patient for over two years and have had many different procedures performed with amazing results. After trying many different facilities for aesthetic enhancements, Mountain Radiance is by far the best in my opinion.

Our Facebook Reviews

Delicia Lee
Delicia Lee
2019-01-15T14:52:14+0000
so finally after a lot of research at age 35 I decided to try Lazer hair removal. I've tried it for 2 areas of my most self conscious places my chin and armpits. I've only had 3 treatments as of now and my armpits are next to no hair growth my chin still needs a couple more times. I couldn't be more pleased from the chipper greating at the door to the professional approach from Dr Z. parking can be a pain but they offer Valle looking forward to my extra 10 minutes every day to use towards something else!!!!!read more
Chris McWhorter
Chris McWhorter
2019-01-10T17:39:00+0000
All of the staff at Radiance Med Spa are extremely friendly and available to answer all your questions. I will be back
Brandy Sampler
Brandy Sampler
2018-11-10T15:52:54+0000
such a great experience not only are the staff courteous but they are super effective. totally recommend to anyone looking for laser hair removal
Alicia Noel Payne
Alicia Noel Payne
2018-10-08T01:20:44+0000
Wow! Dr.Zachers is the doctor to see if you are wanting lip injections. A true professional that really listens to what you want and leads you in the right direction. I have had lip injections in the past and was never truly satisfied with the results.....I also always dreaded having my lips injected because it hurt!! Not this time! There truly was zero pain, and I’m in love with my lips! They are exactly what I wanted! Thanks Mountain Radiance!!! I will be back:)read more
Macie Price
Macie Price
2018-09-28T20:20:26+0000
Great experience! Staff was very friendly. I got Juviderm lip fillers mostly in my upper lip to even them out. Literally painless! Awesome job would highly recommend. Will be going back in a month or two to get more for a little fuller effectread more
Dana Foreman
Dana Foreman
2018-09-25T14:40:05+0000
Lip injections. I have seen their work on a friends lips. Fantastic !
Greg Davis
Greg Davis
2018-08-11T21:17:47+0000
Went to see Dr z for laser hair removal an I have to say he is the best in Asheville the cheapest in Asheville does great work I would Recommend him to anybody
Gracie Jameson
Gracie Jameson
2018-08-09T16:21:37+0000
Doc is wonderful. Pain free. Easy Botox procedure that takes less time than the paperwork! Can’t wait to go back.
Vanessa Griffith
Vanessa Griffith
2018-08-01T03:43:09+0000
I have been attending Mountain radiance for my aesthetic needs for over 2 years now. I am pleased with the service and results that I receive at every visit. Dr Zachers is extremely qualified, knowledgeable and experienced in his field. I trust every time I return that I'm going to get the results that I desire. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend Mountain Radiance to anybody interested in aesthetic enhancements or PRP treatment.read more
Crystal Taylor Marler
Crystal Taylor Marler
2018-07-03T18:12:22+0000
I came in today for laser hair removal and it was so quick and easy! It was virtually pain-free for me and the Dr was very pleasant and informative. I got my first treatment free, and a really good deal on the next few. I would definitely recommend Mountain Radiance!!!read more
Nikki Marie
Nikki Marie
2018-06-29T01:42:37+0000
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly - great results at a great price! Ive felt comfortable and informed since my initial appointment. I will recommend Dr. Zacher to anyone looking for natural looking medispa enhancements!read more
Laura Burris
Laura Burris
2018-05-09T16:23:54+0000
He is absolutely AMAZING!!! He actually cares about his patients and if he doesn’t believe that something works, he will not do it. Which anymore it’s hard to find a doctor who isn’t just all about the money. I don’t do recommendations much but I would recommend him!read more
Kimberly Sharlow
Kimberly Sharlow
2018-05-04T11:09:25+0000
Dr Zacher is wonderful! I've been 3 times now and every visit was pleasant and never any pain.
Heather Campbell
Heather Campbell
2018-05-04T01:36:37+0000
I’ve been using Mountain Radiance for over 5 years now and LOVE Dr. Zachers work! He’s the best PhD I have found and has decades of experience- which puts my mind at ease. I feel extremely comfortable using him with his vast level of knowledge in the medical and cosmetic field. Mountain radiance does excellent work- whether it’s my Botox, laser hair removal, or a B-12 injection, they’re the best hands down! Dr. Zacher has a way of making procedures nearly painless! I’ve found Mountain Radience to be the best cost-value and reasonable around town, especially for the level of professionalism and experience.read more
Ashley Geisbert
Ashley Geisbert
2018-03-15T00:30:09+0000
I just returned from seeing Dr. Zacher for the 3rd time for botox treatment since moving to the area. I love how easy it is to schedule an appointment and the staff is always kind. I plan to checkout the facials next! I will definitely be back to Mountain Radiance for future work, as well as refer my friends! Oh and parking.. I was worried at first bc it makes me anxious driving downtown and parking, but there have always been spots on the street right outside the entrance, Ive had no issues at all.read more

Our Demand Force Reviews


 Schedule a Free Consultation

Call our office at (828) 627-2711 or

Call Us Now