(828) 538-2425 46 Haywood St #11, Asheville, NC 28801
Why Our Customers Love Us

Our Google Reviews

Brianna Wittmann
Brianna Wittmann
00:17 15 Nov 20
Literally the most painless process I’ve ever been through and that’s no exaggeration! You truly can’t feel a thing. Dr. Zacher is extremely talented and precise with his work. He also makes you feel 100% comfortable and is very friendly and has a great sense of humor I absolutely love my results and will continue coming here for all my cosmetic needs.
Joy Sollie
Joy Sollie
16:19 26 Sep 20
Laser hair removal with Bri has been wonderful. It’s painless and the results are amazing! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Aurora Thorne
Aurora Thorne
21:15 19 Sep 20
Bree is a amazing laser hair removal technician, I highly recommend her. Ive been to multiple hair removal centers and none have treated me as respectfully and rid me of my unwanted hair as quickly as here. Highly recommend!
Veax Rex
Veax Rex
15:18 18 Sep 20
My laser hair removal services with Bri have been characterized by professionalism, promptness, kindness, and a deep knowledge of technique. Thank you!
Sarah Malak
Sarah Malak
05:39 17 Sep 20
I was so very pleased with my experience at Mountain Radiance Medical Spa and I will definitely be back for more! The staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Zacher was fantastic: knowledgeable, experienced, patient, friendly, and honest. I genuinely enjoyed talking with him and with the office staff. The location was perfect and the complimentary valet parking was the cherry on top. I would recommend Mountain Radiance Medical Spa to everyone!read more
TheMas2b
TheMas2b
19:14 16 Sep 20
I saw Dr Zacher today and he was amazing and very kind. He took his time And I live the results. He is an artist. I also visited with Bri fir laser hair removal. She was extremely knowledgeable and explained in detail how it works. She has a very gentle touch and a brilliant personality. I will be back
Kennadi Leigh
Kennadi Leigh
18:43 16 Sep 20
Bri is the perfect laser tech! Definitely try out Moutain Radiance for your laser hair removal needs, you won't regret it!
Anna Alekseyenko
Anna Alekseyenko
18:00 15 Sep 20
I have been getting my lazar hair removal done by Mountain Radiance Medical Spa! Bri has done such an amazing job, great person to be around and very professional! This place is a must!!
Jessica Burnett
Jessica Burnett
15:16 15 Sep 20
The laser hair removal treatment at this location is exceptional! Bri is very relatable and professional, and she knows what she’s doing!
Suefan Dobert
Suefan Dobert
12:56 03 Sep 20
I have come to Mountain Radiance several times for Botox, lip filler, and under eye treatment. The results are always so much better than I anticipate. Dr Zacher knows what he is doing and is the best for painless, flawless procedures. I will always come to him with my Botox and Filler needs!

Our Facebook Reviews

Chelsea Holder
Chelsea Holder
2020-06-29T02:56:39+0000
Never met someone as good as this place. Hands down the best.
Kaitlyn Nichole Decker
Kaitlyn Nichole Decker
2020-02-20T20:46:25+0000
I got laser hair removal done here! & Bri was the sweetest and talked me through the entire procedure! The procedure only took 10 minutes and it did not hurt. i would give this place 10 stars and recommend it to everybody!!read more
Brittany Stanley
Brittany Stanley
2020-02-19T22:30:26+0000
I normally don’t give reviews but I just felt like I needed to. This has been my second treatment of Botox... I would give this place a ten if I could! Wonderful establishment💜 lovely staff💜read more
Savannah Pope
Savannah Pope
2019-12-13T02:14:43+0000
Today was my first treatment with Dr. Zacher and I must say, he highly exceeded my expectations! He was very patient, professional, and did an excellent job explaining all my treatment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic services!read more
Tiffany Anders
Tiffany Anders
2019-11-27T00:20:16+0000
Dr. Zacher is so knowledgeable & gives you recommendations tailored to fit the things you would like to improve as well as different options to fit your current budget. They are also always running specials 🤩read more
Emily Street Kuykendall
Emily Street Kuykendall
2019-10-30T16:40:31+0000
Today was my first experience with lip fillers and Botox! I was extremely nervous about the procedure to say the least but the Dr. was very knowledgeable and when he says it’s pain free he isn’t lying! I loved my experience and will be back!read more
Carol Seaver
Carol Seaver
2019-08-03T15:48:26+0000
i have received treatment here for years. great results and comfortable techniques.
Emily Glasgow Dresback
Emily Glasgow Dresback
2019-07-23T14:31:33+0000
WOW! Go see this magnificent team! Dana & Dr Z are absolutely wonderful, incredibly knowledgable, and let's be honest ... magicians! I needed a bit of hand holding with the laser treatment because I was unsure what to expect; Dana was so calming and reassuring it felt as if I was talking to a dear friend. As for the treatment itself - CAKE WALK. I highly recommend Mountain Radiance. Now, stop reading this and call them!read more
Kelley Joyner
Kelley Joyner
2019-07-20T17:01:52+0000
My experience with Mountain Radiance was amazing! From consultation to procedure to follow up, Dr Z and the front desk staff are very accommodating, pleasant, and assuring! As a first timer to injections I was pretty nervous but was very happy with my results and would highly recommend their services!read more
Brianna Allen
Brianna Allen
2019-06-12T23:46:06+0000
I had my first laser hair treatment today with Dana and she was absolutely amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you for doing what you do.read more
Katie Thompson
Katie Thompson
2019-05-30T18:00:06+0000
I rarely give reviews, especially for facials because I either feel like enough wasn’t done or am disappointed by the products used. Wow, wow and WOW! Absolutely blown away by the quality and service of this exceptional spa. Hands down the best facial I ever had! I wasn’t really sure what I needed and a facial was customized for me when I arrived. Considering all that was done to me (from the products and devices used during my session to the superior service I received) I was expecting the bill to blow a hole in my pocket and was shocked to see that it was more reasonably priced than most places I have visited in the area as well as where I used to live in Florida. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, Phoebe and Melissa! You will see me again soon!! :):):):):)read more
Jenelle Marie Pierce
Jenelle Marie Pierce
2019-05-22T15:34:20+0000
Phenomenal job, pain free, and soooo happy with the results! I will be coming back for sure!
Mommasue Weston
Mommasue Weston
2019-05-03T00:34:44+0000
I had laser hair removal done (first treatment) and it was, for me, completely painless and fast! Looking forward to not shaving in my near future! Dana Dowdy is the esthetician and she is awesome. Highly recommended!!read more
Kaylee Cuccia
Kaylee Cuccia
2019-05-01T20:59:01+0000
This place is fantastic! I did the free trial of laser hair removal treatment for my underarms just to see how I liked it and it wasn’t bad or painful at all! I was surprised that it only took like 4 minutes total...I was in and out! Also after that one treatment my underarm hair grew back sooo much slower so I didn’t have to shave every day like I normally would, it was like every 3-4 days before I would get any stubble! And I also used to get really bad razor burn but after the treatment it stopped happening. I didn’t know that would help it but it definitely did. I was really pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, free la croix while I waited, clean and professional. Highly recommend trying it out!read more
Suefan Hobgood
Suefan Hobgood
2019-03-20T15:28:46+0000
I’ve seen Dr. Zacher several times for Botox, lip filler, and under eye filler. I’m always greeted with a friendly staff and walk out looking great! I saw him today for Botox in my forehead and Volbella in my under eyes. The procedures were both quick and painless. I would recommend Dr Zacher to anyone.read more

Our Demand Force Reviews


 Schedule a Free Consultation

Call our office at (828) 538-2425 or